Latest Products https://www.acs-texpo.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 13:56:59 +0530 en-us https://www.acs-texpo.co.in Indian Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/indian-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/indian-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling Whole Leaf Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/darjeeling-whole-leaf-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/darjeeling-whole-leaf-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling Whole Leaf Tea: Grade FTGFOP1. First Flush Tea Plucked During the Sultry Months of April and May Right from the Queen of Hills, Darjeeling and Processed with Excessive Care So that Its Quality and Aroma is Protected Till It's Brewed. the Aroma of the Hills Tingles Your Senses from the First Sip. Added Along with the Aroma is Its Detoxifying Nature and It Provides a Spurge of Energy After Consumption.  Assam Orthodox Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-orthodox-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-orthodox-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assam orthodox Tea : TGFOP1 Hand Picked from the Hills of Assam for It's Scintillating Aroma and Flavor. It is Available Throughout the Year. It's Usp is Its Dark Black Color and Granular Texture. It's Rich Taste Will Remain Back in the Taste Buds Reminiscent of the Rains and Hills of Assam.  CTC Masala Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/ctc-masala-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/ctc-masala-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CTC Masala Tea: BP/PF. A Blend of Ctc Grade Tea that is Granular in Texture, Brown in Color and Strong in Flavor and Mild Aroma with the Best of Indian Spices like Cardamom, Cloves, Dried Ginger and Cinamon Infused in It to Bring the Taste of India to Your Taste Buds and Wake Up Feeling Warm and Safe as this Tea Will Make You Healthy, Soothe a Sore Throat and Get Rid of Cold and Flu like Symptoms Making You Feel Refreshed. Assam CTC Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-ctc-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-ctc-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bp/Pf : This Tea is Granular and Textured with Slight Essence and Dark Brown Color. It's Aroma is Slight and Just Enough to Play with Your Senses But the Flavor is Rich and Strong that Gives An Instant Kick of Energy to Get You Through the Day. Blue Dragon Energy Drink https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/blue-dragon-energy-drink.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/blue-dragon-energy-drink.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Dragon Energy Drink: An instant energy drink that activately boosts energy levels and keeps you feeling fresh and active. It is freshly launched in the Indian market and has enriched flavor and safe for consumption.  Jasmine Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/jasmine-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/jasmine-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/vanilla-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/vanilla-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 English Breakfast Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/english-breakfast-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/english-breakfast-tea.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Tea https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-tea.htm https://www.acs-texpo.co.in/assam-tea.htm Indian Tea Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530